You are here
Databases Search
Note: These databases are licensed for Penn State faculty, staff, students, and other authorized users. Posting of licensed materials on public websites or social media is prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 990 of 991 results.
Pages
The International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) Dispute Resolution Library includes access to full-text ICC documents, including awards, commentaries, reports, rules, articles, the ICC International...
>> More info
Created and managed by Academia Sinica, the full-text database contains hundreds of works in Chinese classics, especially related to Chinese history. Major titles include Er shi wu shi (二十五史), Shi...
>> More info
Database for public policy, with more than 3.2 million reports, working papers, policy briefs, data sources, and media drawn from a directory of more than 24,000 IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and research...
>> More info
Mindscape Commons is an online resource for immersive and interactive content in mental health. It presents and documents hundreds of virtual reality experiences. It also includes serious games and...
>> More info
COVE offers over nine million words of pre-coded texts ready for inclusion in course anthologies. Includes line numbers for poetry, proper formatting for plays, and original engravings. Allows...
>> More info
KISS is a full-text database including over one million articles from about1,800 scholarly journals on linguistics, humanities, social science, natural science, engineering, agricultural science,...
>> More info
The ECS Digital Library provides searchable access to the journals, books, and other collections published by The Electrochemical Society. Dates covered vary by title - ECS Journal (1930+), Interface...
>> More info
PressReader provides a global perspective on the World's events and news and is the most convenient and complete way to read all your favorite newspapers on one site. Users will gain access to...
>> More info
Deutsche Biographie is a full-text, searchable database of over 46,000 historical and biographical articles from the Allgemeine Deutsche Biographie(ADB) and the Neue Deutsche Biographie (NDB).
>> More info
"These corpora (or collections of text) are designed for searching text from a range of resources to observe language, variation, and change between specified dates on specific items. Many of these...
>> More info