You are here
Databases Search
Note: These databases are licensed for Penn State faculty, staff, students, and other authorized users. Posting of licensed materials on public websites or social media is prohibited.
Displaying results 31 to 40 of 991 results.
Pages
OnePetro is a multi-society database of materials related to the oil and gas production industry. It includes materials related to rock mechanics, corrosion, and piplines as well as papers from the...
>> More info
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law brings together, for the first time, all known legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world, as well as...
>> More info
Hein Online is a full-text research collection offering more than 900 legal journals; federal publications such as the Federal Register, U.S. treaties and agreements, U.S. Supreme Court opinions,...
>> More info
The Roper Center for Public Opinion Research is one of the world's leading archives of social science data, specializing in data from surveys of public opinion back to the 1930s. A comprehensive...
>> More info
Covers eighty years of national public opinion polling from health-related U.S. survey questions. Searchable questions and results, demographic crosstabs, and trends are available on every topic...
>> More info
Drawing on 10 years of NT Live broadcasts, alongside high-quality archive recordings never previously seen outside of the NT's Archive, the National Theatre Collections 1 and 2 are now complete and...
>> More info
"Shakespeare's Globe on Screen 2 includes landmark productions from the theatre’s most recent seasons, including two productions from Emma Rice’s tenure as Artistic Director and the first production...
>> More info
Streaming access to over twenty critically acclaimed and award-winning Shakespeare productions recorded live on stage in high definition from Shakespeare's Globe.
>> More info
ICSD contains more than 200,000 crystal structures. It is updated twice a year with topical data from scientific journals and other relevant sources. About 7,000 structures are added each year. The...
>> More info
This system provides access to the electronic versions of the Elsevier journals and books that we subscribe to. Current issues and back files are included. Currently, it includes more than 1,200...
>> More info