You are here
Databases Search
Note: These databases are licensed for Penn State faculty, staff, students, and other authorized users. Posting of licensed materials on public websites or social media is prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 30 of 991 results.
Pages
EUR-Lex provides free access to: the Official Journal of the European Union, EU treaties, directives, regulations, decisions, consolidated legislation, preparatory acts (legislative proposals,...
>> More info
The Philosophy Documentation Center is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing affordable access to materials in applied ethics, classics, philosophy, and religious studies.
>> More info
GFDatabase contains long-term historical indices for a wide-range of financial and economic indicators including GDP, monetary rates, interest rates, stock and bond markets, and more. Penn State's...
>> More info
Provides access to electronic journals published by World Scientific to which Penn State subscribes. Major subject areas included are physics, mathematics, and computer science.
>> More info
The Plant Management Network is a unique cooperative resource for the applied plant sciences. Designed to provide plant science practitioners fast electronic access to proven solutions, the Plant...
>> More info
Contains 2000+ indicators, many with 50 years of data, including the full World Development Indicators (WDI), Global Development Finance (GDF), and Africa Development Indicators (ADI) as well as...
>> More info
World Development Indicators (WDI) is the primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate...
>> More info
Focuses on financial flows, trends in external debt, and other major financial indicators for developing and advanced economies (data from Quarterly External Debt Statistics and Quarterly Public...
>> More info
The Aspen Learning Library Online Study Aids provides access to law school study aids published by Aspen Publishing (formerly Wolters Kluwer), including Examples & Explanations, Glannon Guides,...
>> More info
Provides properties data for physics and chemistry.
>> More info