You are here
Databases Search
Note: These databases are licensed for Penn State faculty, staff, students, and other authorized users. Posting of licensed materials on public websites or social media is prohibited.
Displaying results 11 to 20 of 991 results.
Pages
Database for searching African historical and cultural materials, covering over 2,100 collections from around the world. Contains books, magazines, newspapers, government documents, manuscripts,...
>> More info
"It’s the largest collection of books, journals and documents from the region, covering India, Pakistan, Burma, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh. Its size and diversity will bring new and inclusive...
>> More info
'Lever Press is a fully open access press: all works will be freely available to readers on the web immediately upon publication. Uniquely, Lever Press is committed to what we’re calling “Platinum OA...
>> More info
A product of the University of Virginia Press, Rotunda is a collection of historical British and American letters, diaries, manuscripts, and published texts from the eighteenth and nineteenth...
>> More info
Over 60,000 documents trace the debate over the ratification of the United States Constitution and the Bill of Rights. This scholarly edition includes retains the significant editorial contributions...
>> More info
* Information on over 20,000 ad agencies and 120,000 campaigns of all types* Over 1,000 new ads added each week* Downloads available for classroom use and assignments
>> More info
A collection of 208 newspapers published in China between 1840-1949, developed by Beijing Guotu Bookstore of National Library of China. It is keywords (article title and author) searchable and full...
>> More info
A collection of 213,257 books published in China between 1911-1949, developed by Beijing Guotu Bookstore of National Library of China. It is full text searchable and full text display. Full text...
>> More info
A collection of 4,449 periodicals published in China between 1840-1949, developed by Beijing Guotu Bookstore of National Library of China. It is full text searchable and full text display. Full text...
>> More info
Fastcase’s libraries include Federal primary law and primary law from all 50 states. The collection includes cases, statutes, regulations, court rules, and constitutions. The Loislaw Treatise Library...
>> More info