You are here
Databases Search
Note: These databases are licensed for Penn State faculty, staff, students, and other authorized users. Posting of licensed materials on public websites or social media is prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 990 results.
Pages
Focused on the 1990s and the tumultuous early years of Ukrainian independence this open access collection contains more than 900 local newspapers from over 340 cities and towns—including...
>> More infoSoviet-Era Ukrainian Newspapers includes national newspapers from three cities (Kyiv, Kharkiv, and Lviv), covering the early Soviet era of Ukraine’s history. These titles offer granular insight...
>> More info
Full-text of all Society of Automotive Engineers technical papers from 1906 - present, journal articles from 1998 - present, Aerospace Standards from 1942-present, Ground Vehicle Standards from 1952-...
>> More info
Project Euclid's mission is to advance effective and affordable scholarly communication in the field of theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics. Through a collaborative partnership...
>> More info
BCC Research provides in-depth market research reports covering technology, science, and healthcare sectors. Reports provide market size forecasts and projections as well as information on major...
>> More info
"The network for international arbitration, mediation and ADR, international investment law and Transnational Dispute Management." TDM is a peer-review online journal publishing about various aspects...
>> More info
OSTI.GOV has replaced SciTech Connect as the primary search tool for Department of Energy (DOE) funded science, technology, and engineering research results. It provides access to all the information...
>> More info
Safari Academic Edition includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly's global...
>> More info
A descriptive and bibliographic index of thematic and iconographic content of early Christian and medieval art from apostolic times to 1400 A.D. The online database contains all of the works...
>> More info
Recent Researches in Music Online provides online access to the complete content of the seven Recent Researches in Music series: Middle Ages and Early Renaissance, Renaissance, Baroque Era, Classical...
>> More info